Holiday Schedule


Columbia County customers of Augusta Disposal
2018 Pickup Day
New Years Day
Monday 1/1/2018
Monday customers will be serviced on Thursday 1/4/2018
Memorial Day
Monday 5/28/2018
Monday customers will be serviced on Thursday 5/31/2018
Independence Day
Wed 7/4/2018
Normal Wednesday pickup
Labor Day
Monday 9/3/2018
Monday customers will be serviced on Thursday 9/6/2018
Thanksgiving Day
Thursday 11/22/2018
Thur customers will be serviced on Monday 11/26/2018
Christmas Day
Tuesday 12/25/2018
Tuesday customers will be serviced on Friday 12/28/2018
New Years Day
Tuesday 1/1/2019
Tuesday customers will be serviced on Friday 1/4/2019

Contact our office at 706-860-2208 for any additional information on Holiday Schedules.